Siebert
Elementary School
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Archie-Wilkerson Debra Principal darchiew@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Arnold Ms. Amy Teacher aarnold9954@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Bellamy Mr. Patrick 4th Grade Teacher pbellamy1094@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Bradford Carol ESL Educator CBradford10221@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Chaffin Mr. Dewey Fifth Grade Teacher wchaffin5841@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Clark Miss Jennifer Special Education Teacher jclark1@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Conaway Tammy Pre-Kindergarten teacher tapplegarth10065@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Duffey Mrs. Shannon Teacher sduffey@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Duncan Mrs. Jean Fifth Grade Teacher jduncan3700@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Kapostasy Mr. Victor Instructional Coach vkapostasy7062@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Richards Ms. Karen Third Grade Teacher krichards1220@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Schack Mr. Steve Fourth Grade Teacher sschack5609@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Seidle Mrs. Amy Second Grade Teacher aseidle@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Tayse Ms. Megan Kindergarten Teacher mtayse1863@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Van Hoose Melissa Second Grade Teacher mvanhoose1080@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Ward Ms. Kathy Sixth Grade Teacher kward429@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Wilkerson Uniesa Kindergarten Teacher uwilkerson9613@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Yarbrough Paula Third Grade Teacher pyarbrough802@columbus.k12.oh.us Siebert Elementary School Staff
View Details
Principal - Debra Archie-Wilkerson
(614) 365-6613  |   385 Reinhard Avenue Columbus, OH 43206
siebertes@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login